Journeys through Pokemon AshGray: Day 9.5

We are finally back on the journey after a bit of a setback. Long story short after a series of technological failures I lost all my save data. I finally got back to Saffron City ready to take on Sabrina. There has been some changes. My Pokemon are a bit stronger now and I’ve decided not to continue training Charmeleon. I did some research and it never obeys. It’s great to see Ash try and bond with his disobedient Pokemon, but I just don’t have the patience using something that maybe hits 1 out of 10 times.

screenshot_20170802-171728.png

I faced Sabrina. It was serve racking since her doll made me promise to play with her for all eternity if I lost. I managed to chip down her level 35 abra with my Wartortle, Ivysaur, Pidgeotto, and Pikachu. They’re all between level 22-25. Even though I won she still sent me to the dollhouse. It was way less intense than in the anime. Basically a version of Saffron where you can’t enter buildings or talk to people. Her dad saved me and sent me to Lavander Town to catch a ghost type. I’m headed there now through a thick fog full of trainers. I’m pretty excited for Lavander Town since it was so different from the game in the anime.

 

Leave a Reply

